Nominations Open for 2017 Gold Standard Awards

- -

A Message from The Awards Chairman

Dear Colleague,

Nominations are now open for the ninth Gold Standard Awards. Once again, the programme celebrates excellence among corporate communications, corporate affairs and government relations practitioners in Asia Pacific. Visit the website for full details.

The Entry Pack can be downloaded here and the Entry Form can be downloaded here.

As we approach the first decade of the awards, we unveil new categories, new judges and new sponsors – underlining that The Gold Standard Awards remain the most prestigious in the region.

This year we have introduced dedicated categories to recognise gold standard achievements in Australasia, Greater China, Japan and Korea, South East Asia, India and the Middle East. We have also expanded our engagement in digital, reflecting major shifts in the way corporations, governments and non-profits use social and digital channels.

I am proud to lead the 90-strong panel of cross-sectoral industry leaders from all corners of the Asia Pacific region who will assess the entries when nominations close in early October.

I strongly encourage your organisation to participate in The 2017 Gold Standard Awards and look forward to celebrating with this year’s winners and shortlisted nominees in Hong Kong on November 30.

If you have any questions about entering please do not hesitate to contact the awards team.

Best regards,

Shakilla Shahjihan

2017 Awards Chairman
Senior Regional Director
Government Affairs

Abbott Laboratories
Asia Pacific

China Digital Gold Standard Awards Government India Japan